Meet the Officers 

The AIGA Student Group is a student run organization. With that being said, each year students are looked upon to step up and take an important role as an officer. This opportunity allows students to grow as leaders and encourages the success of both current and future groups.


At the end of each spring semester, students run campaigns in order to gain recognition and encourage voting. Elections are held and new officers are initiated. Here are the newly appointed officers for the 2017-2018 school year.

  Amanda Levinaite   President

Amanda Levinaite


Photography by Danny Campos

  Caitlin Chekytis   Vice President

Caitlin Chekytis

Vice President

  Natalie Callegari   Secretary

Natalie Callegari


  Sara Tuzci   Treasurer

Sara Tuzci